Info

BODY-KITS FOR PREMIUM SEGMENT CARS

The use of advanced technologies and the use of CNC machines, 3D scanning and construction programs for working in a three-dimensional environment enables us to achieve high quality products.

Atelier automotive fashion MTR is a developer and manufacturer of tuning programs for premium cars. Our company has more than 10 years of industry experience, a rich portfolio and many satisfied customers.

DESIGN & STYLING

The appearance of future components will be designed by experienced automotive and industrial designers. Our studio with fear approaches the formation of the aesthetic qualities of the product.

The specialists analyze the history, shape and ideas of a particular car brand and model in detail. Thanks to this immersion in the topic – the end product not only makes the car unique, it also complements it aesthetically.

PRODUCTION IN THE HIGHEST PERFECTION

The company has design and production facilities.

We guarantee reliability in the manufacture of our products because we use quality-tested materials: ABS plastic, polyurethane, composite materials (carbon, basalt, Kevlar, fiberglass) and modern technologies: CNC machines; 3D scan; Engineering programs for working in a three-dimensional environment.

Info

BODY-KITS FÜR PREMIUM FAHRZEUGE

Der Einsatz fortschrittlicher Technologien und der Einsatz von CNC-Maschinen, 3D-Scan- und Konstruktionsprogrammen für die Arbeit in einer dreidimensionalen Umgebung ermöglicht es uns, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu erzielen.

Atelier automotive fashion MTR ist Entwickler und Hersteller von Tuning-Programmen für Premium-Autos. Unser Unternehmen verfügt über mehr als 10 Jahre Branchenerfahrung, ein reichhaltiges Portfolio und viele zufriedene Kunden.

DESIGN & STYLING

Das Erscheinungsbild zukünftiger Komponenten wird von erfahrenen Automobil- und Industriedesignern gestaltet. Unser Studio mit Furcht nähert sich der Bildung der ästhetischen Qualitäten des Produktes.

Die Spezialisten analysieren die Geschichte, Formgebung und Ideen eines bestimmten Automarkens und -modells eingehend. Dank dieses Eintauchens in das Thema – das Endprodukt macht das Auto nicht nur einzigartig, sondern ergänzt es auch ästhetisch kompetent.

PRODUKTION IN HÖCHSTER PERFEKTION

Das Unternehmen verfügt über Konstruktions- und Produktionsstätten.

Bei der Herstellung unserer Produkte garantieren wir Zuverlässigkeit, da wir qualitätsgeprüfte Materialien verwenden: ABS-Kunststoff, Polyurethan, Verbundwerkstoffe (Carbon, Basalt, Kevlar, Fiberglas) und moderne Technologien: CNC-Maschinen; 3D-Scan; Ingenieurprogramme für das Arbeiten in einer dreidimensionalen Umgebung.